Parish Council


Dates of upcoming Parish Council meetings – 20th November 2017, 18th December 2017 at 7.30 p.m in the back room of the Methodist Chapel.




The Parish Councillors as from August 2017 are:

  • John Phillips
  • Colin Arthur
  • Chris Roberts (chairman)
  • Eric Lazenby
  • Lisa Brown
  • Mark Richardson


Huby Parish Clerk:

Fiona Hill, The Byre, Field House Farm, Thornton-le-Clay, York, YO60 7QA.
Tel: 01904 468773.

Leave a Reply